Vendors & Exhibitors

TotalCon 32 has a great line up of vendors and exhibitors this year. Please feel free to click the links to learn more about the stores, companies, and artists who will be in attendance.

Vendor Hall

Located in ballroom Salon A

Dragonbait Minis http://www.dragon-bait-minis.com/

Coventry D├ęcor https://www.etsy.com/shop/CoventryDecor

Goodman Games http://goodman-games.com/

Modern Myths https://modern-myths.com/

Greenfield Games http://www.greenfieldgames.com/

Crossroad Games http://www.crossroadgames.com/

Medieval Starship http://www.medievalstarship.com/

Game King www.gamekingfallriver.net/

Dragon's Lair https://the-dragons-lair.com/

Chris Korczak, Bookseller www.rpgrpgrpg.com

Vendor/Exhibitor Row

Located in hallway starting at Salon A through Salon E

Sarah Dahlinger - Artist https://www.sarahdahlinger.com/

Sprites Battle ArenaCard Game https://www.facebook.com/SpritesCardGame

GiddyGames, LLC https://www.facebook.com/uberepicgame

Screaming Brain thescreamingbrain.com

Breachstorm https://www.facebook.com/Breachstorm/

Jeff Talanian (industry Guest) with Northwind Adventures www.hyperborea.tv/

Geek Fever Games www.geekfevergames.com

Quigley Cupcakes http://www.quigleyscakes.com/

White wizard Games https://www.whitewizardgames.com/

Vampires and Unicorns (Yum Factory Game) http://www.yumfactory.com/

Ogmios- Artist http://artbyogmios.com/

Heather Spencer: Face Painter